ADDRESS

1229 Western St., Suite #2

Fairfield, CA 94533 USA

Office: (707) 673-2165

Fax: (707) 673-2789

Email: sales@1stvg.com

Download Registration Forms here

 

First Vanguard's Core Values

Customer service is a given.  Safety is our standard.  We have taken the best business practices we have been exposed to throughout our careers and try to incorporate those in our day to day operations.  While we are not ISO Certified, as we continue to grow, we integrate repeatable, documented processes continuously to ensure you get accurate billing, timely deliveries and the correct equipment - time after time. 


Meet Our Staff

Rob Merwin

Rob Merwin, President & CEO

Cell: (707) 389-0135
rob@1stvg.com

Tim Nelson.png

Tim Nelson, Outside Sales

Cell: (707) 389-0134
tim@1stvg.com

Melissa Halsebo.jpg

Melissa Halsebo, Office Manager

Office: (707) 673-2165 ext. 104
melissa@1stvg.com

David-linnane.JPG

David Linnane, Vice President

Cell: (707) 301-3657
david@1stvg.com

Aaron Ferguson.jpeg

Aaron Ferguson, Sales Director

Cell: (707) 389-0173
aaron@1stvg.com

Ken Merwin, Ops Manager & Safety Officer

Cell: (707) 389-0136
ken@1stvg.com

Kristen Phillips

Kristen Phillips, Marketing Director

Cell: (415) 902-9143
kristen@1stvg.com

Michael Skeirik, Estimator

Michael Skeirik, Estimator

Office: (707) 673-2165
estimating@1stvg.com


Our Advisors

Jeffrey von Beltz, USA Retired, 101st Airborne Division

Adam P. Buttery, CPA.  Principle, Shea Labagh Dobberstein

Paul Indelicato, CFO

Jeremy McKnight, Advisor - Federal Acquisitions, USMA West Point

Allen Shipes, Federal Acquisitions Consultant