NEW ADDRESS

1229 Western St., Suite #2

Fairfield, CA 94533 USA

Office: (707) 673-2165

Fax: (707) 673-2789

Email: sales@1stvg.com

Download Registration Forms here

 

First Vanguard's Core Values

Customer service is a given.  Safety is our standard.  We have taken the best business practices we have been exposed to throughout our careers and try to incorporate those in our day to day operations.  While we are not ISO Certified, as we continue to grow, we integrate repeatable, documented processes continuously to ensure you get accurate billing, timely deliveries and the correct equipment - time after time. 


Meet Our Staff

Rob Merwin
Rob Merwin, President | CEO

Cell (707)389-0135

rob@1stvg.com

Statewide Traffic Safety & Signs - Account Manager

Rental Solutions - Sales Rep

United Rentals - Sales Rep

Goodwill Industries - Director Operations

Vialta Inc. - Operations Manager

Webvan - Operations Manager

Oracle - Supervisor

U.S. Army - Combat Engineer

Chapman University - B.A. Organizational Leadership

Michael Skeirik, Estimator
Michael Skeirik, Estimator

Office: (707) 673-2165

estimating@1stvg.com

B. S. - Campbellsville University, KY

Aaron Ferguson.jpeg
Aaron Ferguson, Sales Director

Cell: (707) 389-0173

aaron@1stvg.com

The Barricade Company & Traffic Supply, Account Manager

Statewide Traffic Safety & Signs Inc, Account Manager

Statewide Traffic Safety & Signs Inc, Inside Sales & Purchasing

Statewide Traffic Safety & Signs Inc, Shop/Driver/Laborer

Avid A's Fan.

Ken Merwin, Operations Manager & Safety Officer

Cell:(707)389-0136

ken@1stvg.com

Statewide Traffic Safety & Signs Inc

AAA- Fleet Safety and Training Officer

Diebold Election Systems-Team Manager

Oracle-Repographics

Chico State University

David-linnane.JPG
David Linnane, Vice President

Cell: (707) 301-3657

david@1stvg.com

Noble Supply & Logistics, Central/Western Regional Manager

Target Corporation, Operations Group Leader

United States Airforce; Superintendent, Operations, Plans and Programs

Kristen Phillips
Kristen Phillips, Marketing Director

Cell:(415)902-9143

kristen@bluecollardigital.com

Business owner, Blue Collar Digital


Our Advisors

Jeffrey von Beltz, USA Retired, 101st Airborne Division

Andrew Dressal, Financial Advisor

Paul Indelicato, CFO

Jeremy McKnight, Advisor - Federal Acquisitions

Allen Shipes, Federal Acquisitions Consultant